This is an aplphabetical directory list of contact information for our members.  The letters “APLD” after a members name means this member is certified by APLD and recognized for a high level of excellence in the practice of landscape design. Certified members will appear on the list first.
  

Roberta Braegelmann, APLD
Sonoran gardens, Inc, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 579-9411, FAX (520) 579-7663
songardr@aol.com
www.sonorangardensinc.com

Paul Connolly, APLD
Sundrea Design Studio, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 302-7441, FAX (520) 579-7663
paul.sundrea@comcast.net
www.sundreadesignstudio.com

Elizabeth Przygoda, APLD
Boxhill Design, Marana, AZ
PH (520) 407-9393, FAX (520) 408-2725
elizabeth@boxhilldesign.com
www.boxhilldesign.com

Diana Turner, APLD
Turner Design, LLC, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 405-4633, FAX (520) 623-9026
diana@turner-design.com
www.turner-design.co

 

Joyce Allen, Mesa, AZ
FAX (480) 985-5178
jallen954@cox.net

Sonya Becker
Northwest Landscaping, LLC, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 888-0669, FAX (520) 888-6589
sonyab@nwlandscaping.com
www.nwlandscaping.com

John Binkele
FX Luminaire, San Diego, CA
PH (888) 225-2997, FAX (858) 535-1234
bink@fxl.com
www.fxl.com

Sue Blattner
Sue Blattner Landscape Design, Glenview, ILL
PH (847) 686-6043, FAX (630) 839-0190
sue@sueblattner.com
www.sueblattner.com

Sue Brachmann
Sue Brachmann Landscape Design,LLC, Phoenix, AZ
PH (602) 300-0888, FAX (602) 992-2525
brachmanndesigns@hotmail.com

Allison Caronna
Tucson, AZ
acaronna@theriver.com

Larry Cowles, Scottsdale, AZ
PH (602) 493-1471
Moomoocow2@cox.net

Allen Denomy, Tucson, AZ
Soazvw74@comcast.net

Belinda Exon
Desert Foothills Landscaping, Inc., Chandler, AZ
PH (480) 460-9112, FAX (480) 460-8252
ddmgmt@cox.net

Rachel Gionnini
Casa Serena Landscape Designs, LLC, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 955-1861
rachel@casaserenadesigns.com
www.casaserenadesigns.com

Michal Glines
Glines Designs, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 742-9642, FAX (520) 742-5843
glines@racyassociates.com

Sven Gunn
Sven Gunn Designs, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 577-1515, FAX (520) 577-1515
slagunn@comcast.net
www.svengunndesigns.com

John Harlow, Jr.
Harlow Gardens, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 298-3303, FAX (520) 298-6898
jharlowas@earthlink.net

Jason Isenberg
Urban Organics Landscaping, LLC, Tucson, AZ
PH  (520) 791-9131, FAX (520) 791-9135
jason@uolandscaping.com
www.uolandscaping.com

Wendy King
River Road Designs, Oro Valley, AZ
PH (520) 204-7637
wendymcking@msn.com

Bill Kisich
Inspired Landscape Creations, LLC, Glendale, AZ
PH (602) 920-1414
billk@inspiredlandscapecreations.com
www.inspiredlandscapecreations.com
www.designinginthedesert.blogspot.com

Jean Lewis
Lewis Garden Design, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 982-9963, FAX (520) 743-0231
jeanrlewis@cox.net

Amy Maddock
The Garden Studio, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 971-0998
amaddock@comcast.net

Lesley Mansur
Great Gardens,LLC, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 419-8483
lmansur@comcast.net

Tom Marshall
Arcadia Landscape Inc., Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 791-0889, FAX (520) 791-0916
tommarshall@arcadia-landscape.com
www.arcadia-landscape.com

Steve Martino, FASLA
Cactus City Design, Phoenix, AZ
PH (602) 957-6150, FAX (602) 224-5288
steve@stevemartino.net
www.stevemartino.net

Greg Morris
LandFX Design Group, Mesa, AZ
PH (480) 733-5208, FAX (866) 268-1364
Greg@landfxdesign.com
www.landfxdesign.com

Gervais Neno
Thompson Peak Partners, LLC, Scottsdale, AZ
PH (480) 213-3995
gervais@tppdesign.com

Sabrina Nickel
SMN Designs, Paradise Valley, AZ
PH (480) 329-5054
smndesigns@msn.com

Marylee Pangman
The Contained Gardener, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 733-3359, FAX (520) 571-2000
info@tucsonpots.com
www.tucsonpots.com

Anthony Paredes
Desert View Landscape, Mesa, AZ
PH (480) 818-8815,  FAX (480) 393-3219
azparedes@yahoo.com

Kathryn Prideaux
Prideaux Design, LLC, Marana, AZ
PH (520) 360-3539
kprideaux@mac.com

Josh Pruett
Epifini Landscaping,Inc, Casa Grande, AZ
PH (520) 251-0415
jpruett@epifiniinc.com
www.ipifiniinc.com

Renee Schaefer
Outside Views, LLC, Tucson, AZ
PH (520) 577-0054, FAX (520) 577-0498
renee@outsideviewsaz.com
www.outsideviews.com

Marie White
Living Rooms Landscape Design, Phoenix, AZ
PH (480) 540-1222, FAX (480) 706-6682
livingrooms@cox.net
www.livingroomslandscapedesign.com